• Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Justin S

    July 27, 2021

    Stellar communication with quick responses to questions, and a patient understanding of a difficult process.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Jessica W

    July 23, 2021

    Communication was excellent. Good bad or great it was timely communicated.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Kevin B

    July 17, 2021

    Joe and his team were wonderful with communication and explaining all of the loan options! They made sure we closed in a timely fashion and paperwork was easy to complete.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Donna D

    July 7, 2021

    Diligence and responsiveness

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Tijuana W

    July 6, 2021

    Please keep the person informed about the rates.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Jennifer H

    July 2, 2021

    Quick and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Justin R

    July 1, 2021

    I have done several Deals with Joe. I appreciate his communication and problem solving skills. If he says he is going to do something it will get done.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Michelle E

    June 29, 2021

    Joe and Nick were easy to work with and responsive to our questions and concerns. Our closing went extremely smoothly and on time, in spite of glitches with our purchase process. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Kris D

    June 22, 2021

    The process went smoothly, good communication and Joe was available to answer my many questions. We closed on time. Thank you

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Paula H

    June 22, 2021

    Every representative we had contact with was very helpful and encouraging which made the process easy.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Thomas H

    June 18, 2021

    All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dawn, in particular, walked us through how to get documents we needed in a timely manner, kept us calm😊, and was willing to do what she could to remove the stress. We had a wonderful experience!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Elizabeth G

    June 18, 2021

    Joe and his team were sogood to me. I was anxious over the whole process but they kept constant communication and helped make my dream possible.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Major D

    June 13, 2021

    Quick, easy, and great info. Will like refinance with this team.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Jennifer A

    June 11, 2021

    Y’all were amazing I couldn’t done it without you I love my new forever home! Ty again

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Ross M

    May 29, 2021

    Joe had great communication with us since the beginning and always kept us updated through the whole process. His processor Amanda was always available for any questions and she requested any documents needed from us right away to prevent delays. Thanks to both of them for all their help and knowledge.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Rosa P

    May 29, 2021

    Joe and Amanda did an exceptional job. Great communication and they worked pretty fast to close my loan in less than 3 weeks. thankful to both of them for all their hard work.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Jane A

    May 26, 2021

    Joe and his team were very responsive and patient with my questions. They explained each piece of the process and made this an easy experience for purchasing a home considering I live in Colorado and bought the home in North Carolina. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Wayne B

    May 25, 2021

    Great communication throughout the whole process

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Silvia C

    May 24, 2021

    I think nothing you can do more great what you do already

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Jennifer B

    May 19, 2021

    Joe and his team were great. They were friendly and approachable throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Jonathan C

    May 13, 2021

    Joe returned calls, even on weekends. Never said “umm”, always gave an honest answer

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Donna C

    May 13, 2021

    Joe is a professional. He is knowledgeable, helpful, patient and kind. He makes you feel at ease and well taken care of. His team is also very helpful. The entire experience was very good.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Taquoris P

    May 4, 2021

    Stress free process

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Frank R

    May 2, 2021

    Joe kept us informed throughout the process and was always available for questions

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Matthew V

    May 1, 2021

    Very helpful and always available to answer questions.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Charles T

    April 30, 2021

    Joe and Nabil went above and beyond ensuring my family had a smooth process with our home purchase. Their professional caliber and kind demeanor should be the standard for the mortgage industry. We feel very blessed and grateful to have Fairway Mortgage service our loan!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Kathryn R

    April 30, 2021

    Everything went so smoothly! Great communication and ease of process.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Stanley H

    April 20, 2021

    N/A

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    James B

    April 12, 2021

    The personal touch and contact.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Danny A

    April 8, 2021

    Joe and his team worked through a lot of the minutiae and the insistent and unforeseen issues coming with grace, professionalism and equanimity. With everything going the idea was let’s motivate to handle this and make progress. Very pleased to have dealt with Joe and team, thank you!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Sonja C

    April 8, 2021

    Great customer service!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Jarett E

    April 7, 2021

    Joe and his team were able to provide wick responses throughout the mortgage process. This is my third home and has by far been the smoothest closing and loan process I have ever gone through. Thank you to how and his team at fairway.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Curtis H

    April 5, 2021

    Joe was very responsive to any questions we had. He went above and beyond when we had issues arise. Very pleased with the service he provided.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Jennifer H

    April 5, 2021

    Joe is exceptionally personable and thoughtful in his work. He was very accessible and open to any questions we had during this process. He thought outside the box for us with our mortgage which ultimately allowed us to purchase our new home.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Dereck C

    April 4, 2021

    Some last minute problems which I believe could have been communicated much sooner would have prevented a lot of unnecessary stress and anxiety during an already stressful and anxious process. Overall decent work and professionalism from Joe.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Juan R

    March 26, 2021

    Communication through out the entire process was great. Even when our first house when the builders were in breach on contract, Joe offer to cover closing cost so that the builders could save that money so they could build the house they promised us. That showed us the kind of person Joe is!!!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Chess M

    March 20, 2021

    The best part of my experience was the great communication that we had with Joe and his staff. I felt like we were never wondering where we were in the process. Also the team understood the stress of purchasing a home and did their best to minimize that stress.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Darryl M

    March 14, 2021

    Fast and easy

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Ma F

    March 10, 2021

    Joe & his staff are attentive, professional, efficient, detail-oriented, warm, reliable & with excellent communication. This is the 2nd time we worked with Joe, he’s always consistent in providing us superior service. Joe, Janet & his staff went above & beyond when they assisted us throughout the process especially during closing. Joe & Fairway is highly recommended if you are looking for a stellar service.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Adrian M

    March 9, 2021

    Joe and his team walked us through every step of the mortgage process. I would highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Shereese M

    March 6, 2021

    Joe, Amanda, and Pam made our first time buying a home experience excellent! Even through the COVID-19 pandemic they still kept us updated!! Thank you guys for the excellent customer service and helping us get into our beautiful home!!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Stacey F

    March 5, 2021

    Joe and his team made our home buying experience easy for us! Anything we needed they went above and beyond to help us out and figure out the best option for us. We are very thankful and while we don’t plan to move for a long time, We will always refer our friends and family to Fairway with Joe and his team!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Kenetta S

    March 2, 2021

    It was a pleasure working with Joe and his team at Fairway. They made sure my Loan closed on time. Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Zachary F

    March 1, 2021

    How responsive joe and team are!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Kathleen B

    February 28, 2021

    Communication was great. All our questions were answered in a timely manner,

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Dina M

    February 27, 2021

    Being a first time homebuyer I was nervous to make such a big purchase. You and your team made the process so smooth and easy that I was confident going forward with the purchase. Also everyone was very friendly.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Michael B

    February 23, 2021

    If you like to be informed through the whole process Joe and Fairway are the way to go.Joe and his assistant Pam are great at keeping you informed and are the best i have met in the industry!!!! Thanks Joe Thanks Pam

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Diane E

    February 9, 2021

    Very thorough, knowledgeable and took time to explain everything to us as we refinanced. Each step in the process was communicated, handled well & efficiently. Closed within 30 days, too.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Towhee S

    February 6, 2021

    Joe and his team made the entire experience of buying a home seamless. They stayed in constant contact with us letting us know what stages of the loan process we were in. Thanks to them we own our “ cottage on the woods” dream home

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Elizabeth H

    February 1, 2021

    Joe Pessolano was great to work with. He is very personable and works hard to provide the service and product that best match the customer needs. He is quick to respond to questions. The staff and team that Joe works with is also super professional. Joe made our Mortgage loan experience as efficient and easy as it could be. Many thanks Joe.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Jackie M

    January 19, 2021

    Appreciated all the updates during the loan process.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Cynthia P

    January 17, 2021

    Everything was great !

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Dylan U

    January 15, 2021

    Good job

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Bradley K

    January 10, 2021

    Great service! We worked together to get the best rate with ease. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Jessica W

    January 8, 2021

    Joe was awesome from beginning to end! Very informative & explained next steps along with explained deeply as to what takes place behind the scene. Even offered to still be able to reach out if there is any questions that may come along the way. Very professional. Easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Travis P

    January 4, 2021

    Joe was all in from the first day. He made sure we were on course with all needed paperwork and what ever we needed to do to ensure a smooth transition. The entire Fairway Team was beyond helpful and most courtesy in the Prioleau's process with Fairway. Thanks Team.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Christie P

    January 3, 2021

    I would like to thank Joe and his team at Fairway mortgage . They were awesome !!! They were very pleasant, knowledgeable, professional, and helpful during the process of getting our new home. All of our concerns and questions were answered in a timely manner. I would definitely refer friends and family to Fairway to assist in their loan needs. Thanks again for making this an awesome experience.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    William N

    January 3, 2021

    They way all of it was done

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Joseph L

    December 30, 2020

    Easy to work with. Very informative and kept me in the know through whole process. Mainly he got the deal done fast and with very little headache.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Trent A

    December 24, 2020

    Joe Pessolano and his team were amazing from start to finish! They made the closing process as simple as possible and were determined to close on time. They managers everything so well, as if they were closing on their own house. Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Yair R

    December 22, 2020

    Joe and the entire Fairway team were awesome! They provided exceptional customer service - they were responsive, provided regular updates on our loan status and were very professional in all interactions. We were impressed by how easy they helped make the entire process. We would highly recommend Joe and Fairway!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Johnnie B

    December 20, 2020

    Great service!Helped us walk thru the process.If we had questions they were quick to respond.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Judith B

    December 20, 2020

    My husband really made the initial contact and worked more closely with Joe than I did so he would be better person to answer most of these questions

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Amina M

    December 12, 2020

    Well behaved,respectful and working on time

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    April D

    December 12, 2020

    Joe and his team are awesome! They were all very helpful and always answered my calls and emails. I had the best experience doing my mortgage with Fairway Lending. I would use them again and refer all my friends and family to Joe and his team at Fairway lending.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Erika M

    December 7, 2020

    Team work Fast paced Determination to get documents needed Communication Friendliness

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Alyssa V

    December 7, 2020

    EVERYTHING JOE IS THE BEST!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    April S

    December 1, 2020

    Joe and his team worked tirelessly to make sure I had everything in order for the purchase of my new home. There were issues that cropped up due to my current divorce proceedings, and Joes' team helped me overcome each one with thoughtful care and sound advice. I couldn't be happier with the outcome!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Craig R

    November 23, 2020

    Responsive. Very responsive.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Erica R

    November 23, 2020

    Joe was great! He communicated with us, let us know what the status was with each step of the process. He responded very quickly when we had questions and everything went really smoothly!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Craig R

    November 22, 2020

    The customer service and constant education during the process

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Amanda S

    November 18, 2020

    Joe and Dawn went above and beyond to make sure we got the vacation home I have always dreamed of. I can’t thank them enough!!! Awesome Team!!!!!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Richard H

    November 14, 2020

    Received a great rate and they were able to close the loan early!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Valerie H

    November 12, 2020

    The help I received

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Denise M

    November 8, 2020

    My initial closing cost numbers were 3 times as much as the original projected numbers. Joe scheduled an appointment with my agent and I to review the increase in the numbers. That was greatly appreciated.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Todd L

    November 5, 2020

    Great job

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Andrea W

    November 4, 2020

    Better proactive communication about where rates are at, etc. We had to chase this info. Not about Joe, but the financial measures required of us by underwriters were ridiculous.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Courtney

    November 3, 2020

    Joe was great to work with! There was constant communication and lots of updates. He was kind, patient, and helpful, even when there were some last minute changes due to Covid. So glad we worked with him to purchase our home.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Courtney L

    November 3, 2020

    Joe was great to work with! There was constant communication and lots of updates. He was kind, patient, and helpful, even when there were some last minute changes due to Covid. So glad we worked with him to purchase our home.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Michelle L

    November 2, 2020

    Joe was very responsive and answered all our questions. Being self employed added another layer to the mortgage process and Joe helped us with getting all the required docs. His knowledge of the mortgage process and loan products is second to none. We will definitely refer him to other buyers.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Stuart H

    October 29, 2020

    Excellent personality! He was great with information. I would refer him to all who are in need of his expertise and patience.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Matthew C

    October 29, 2020

    Joe was great thru the whole process. He keeped us upto date every step of the way. Thanks Joe.........

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Irene B

    October 21, 2020

    Great customer service and professionalism.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Terrell B

    October 14, 2020

    Joe and Garth were so easy to work with and made the process extremely smooth. Our Journey with Garth was so wonderful. He made house searching so easy for us all we had to do is tell him what we were looking for and he did all the work. He really made us feel like family and like we could count on him for anything, from finding the right house to helping us sell our current home. Our questions were answered quickly. Thanks for all the hard work we are very happy in our beautiful house.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    William R

    October 13, 2020

    Overall a great experience!! Communication was great and detailed Thank you

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Robert M

    October 8, 2020

    We were days away from closing on our new home when a derogatory “Late Pay” damaged my credit. We now were faced with closing later (wasn’t an option with our temporary rental situation) or losing the house. Joe dominates under pressure and arranged a conference call b/t the previous lender (made the error) and the credit bureau where the mistake was reported. They admitted their error and now we are unpacking in our new home that we almost lost. Thanks for fighting for us Joe!!!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Miranda W

    October 6, 2020

    It was a long but great exp

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Timothy H

    October 5, 2020

    Awesome!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Taylor W

    October 5, 2020

    Joe and his team were always helpful and on top of our stuff. They were thorough and I am thankful for that because it made the process much easier.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    LynnP

    October 5, 2020

    Joe was very attentive and thorough during our home buying process. He was up front and honest and made sure everything went as smooth as possible to ensure we closed on time.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Kyle P

    October 4, 2020

    Explain to the customer there is a new covid requirement requiring it with the time period a few days prior to that period.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Kraig L

    October 3, 2020

    Quick. Responsive. Professional.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    David G

    October 3, 2020

    Frindly, and helpful.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Joe E

    October 2, 2020

    The entire staff of Fairway

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Lynn P

    October 1, 2020

    Joe and his team did a great job processing our home loan. Joe especially went above and beyond to ensure everything went as smooth as possible. Whenever anything unexpected came up, he was prompt to notify us, open and honest and explained our options. Home buying can be stressful, but we were fully confident that we were in good hands for the duration of the process thanks to Joe and his team!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    William S

    October 1, 2020

    Joe worked for several hours on a Saturday for me to be able to make a fast offer on the home. His team worked hard to make sure all of my information was correct prior to closing and it was a smooth process

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Jamie S

    September 30, 2020

    Joe and Pam were on top of everything and very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Tony J

    September 30, 2020

    Joe was constantly updating me on the process, and when I needed something the team was quick to respond

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Emily L

    September 30, 2020

    Joe and Dawn provide great customer service and timely communication. They were great in explaining and carrying us through the home buying process!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Taylor C

    September 17, 2020

    Keeping us updated along the way was great, just wish it wasn't so last minute for some things that didn't need need to be pushed off.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Victor J

    September 10, 2020

    The agents that worked on my purchase of my home.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Patrick B

    September 8, 2020

    Everything went very smoothly, and everyone was very nice.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Brandon F

    August 26, 2020

    Communication, lighting fast speed at getting all everything that was needed taken care of, very personable!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Emmanuel M

    August 21, 2020

    Communication was key. I never felt ignored or brushed off to the side.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Maricela N

    August 18, 2020

    .

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Rudolph A

    August 15, 2020

    Good

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Aaron

    August 10, 2020

    This is the second home I have purchased, Joe and his team worked hard and made this home buying experience so easy! I highly recommend using Joe and the team at Fairyway Mortgage!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Jesseca W

    August 9, 2020

    Joe and his team were amazing to work with! His process is streamlined and efficient and his communication is honest, straight forward and effective. Joe and his team are very timely and we never felt out of the loop. When we dealt with Joe, we never felt rushed or mislead, instead, his personal attention to detail and timeliness made us feel that we were his only customers (although we knew that we weren't). We found our lender for life! We look forward to our next deal. Thanks Joe and Team!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Sarai K

    August 9, 2020

    Mr. Pessolano made the process of buying a new home enjoyable. Joe is professional, organized and has great personality. We thank you for the time and effort you spent with us in this important decision. I would recommend Mr. Pessolano And his team, thank you for the outstanding service!!!! 😁

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Michael M

    August 8, 2020

    Great communication.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Aaron S

    August 8, 2020

    Ease of applying for the loan, quick communication and response time. Just overall a great experience

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Stephanie S

    July 28, 2020

    Open communication, easy access to staff to answer questions, responds quickly.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Rebekah C

    July 26, 2020

    Joe and Pam walked me through every part of the process and answered all of my many "first time home buyer" questions! It was a fantastic experience and I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a wonderful experience!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    David L

    July 24, 2020

    Joe was very detailed, very responsive, and very knowledgeable. He made the process smooth and cleared up anything I needed further clarification on !

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Bret L

    July 21, 2020

    Joe was great, explained all the questions I had and made it easy for me

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Edgar B

    July 21, 2020

    Fast, easy, And great communication!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Trenton L

    July 18, 2020

    Joe went above and beyond to process my loan quickly.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Jorge B

    July 17, 2020

    /

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Joshua I

    July 15, 2020

    Joe always went the extra mile to help us out.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Paul &

    July 14, 2020

    Joe guide us from the very beginning up to the end of the process. He helped us to understand the complexities of the process/requirements. He is efficient, patient, reliable, professional & a good listener. He’s calm & collected. His team, Justin & Pam, are very good, professional and customer focus. We’re grateful to Joe & Fairway team, it wont be possible without their support. Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation is highly recommended for excellent service.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Ma F

    July 12, 2020

    Joe guide us from the very beginning up to the end of the process. He helped us to understand the complexities of the process/requirements. He is efficient, patient, reliable, customer focus, professional & a good listener. He’s calm & collected. His team, Justin & Pam, are very good and professional. We’re grateful to Joe & Fairway team, it wont be possible without their support. Fairway is highly recommended for excellent service.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Joseph H

    July 9, 2020

    Every member of the staff was so helpful in helping to get this project done

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    John-Henry L

    June 30, 2020

    Joe Pessolana made the whole process easy and stress free. He’s friendly, knowledgeable and we got a great rate.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Ivey H

    June 14, 2020

    Easy. Joe and Pam make everything easy and kept us informed throughout the complete process. No surprises which is always good.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Monte A

    May 21, 2020

    Joe is just a really nice guy and really knows what he is doing thanks again Joe

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Baios L

    May 13, 2020

    overall great experience, good to work with and really loves getting the job done, thanks!!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Matthew S

    May 12, 2020

    Joe made the process easy with great communication and step by step detailing of where we were in the process

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Amy S

    May 9, 2020

    Everything was done in a timely manner. Joe and his team were all very professional and friendly.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Pamela P

    May 9, 2020

    Joe was great! He took the time to make sure refinancing was in my best interest. After previous experiences with another lender I will always use Joe in the future!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Heloise G

    May 6, 2020

    Joe Helped through the entire process which was new for us and made it great and enjoyable experience. Highly recommend his services.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Erik L

    May 1, 2020

    Joe and his team went above and beyond for our family!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Joseph D

    April 26, 2020

    Always prompt and professional. The guidance through the whole process was very valuable and I never had a doubt I was being correctly informed. So many thanks to Joe and Pam. Keep up the great work!!!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Bradley J

    April 24, 2020

    Joe and Pam made the whole loan process smooth and very little was required from us as the buyer

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    James W

    April 24, 2020

    Joe was incredible. He treated us how he would like to be treated, and that is something he took very personal. Thank you Joe!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Rebecca F

    April 24, 2020

    Joe was able to tackle any and all questions in an efficient and effective way, which is critical in the the house buying process. If you want to feel safe and secure go with Joe!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Cathy B

    April 18, 2020

    Joe was very friendly, positive, was fast moving and got the house closed in 30 days! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great in every way.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Edgar S

    April 10, 2020

    Good anda friandly service ,family wise. thank.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Sharon J

    April 2, 2020

    Joe was great. This was my second time working Joe. He was very professional, courteous, compassionate and knowledgeable. He made the whole process stress free.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Bryan H

    March 30, 2020

    Fast service. Great response times. Kept me will informed about where the loan was in the process and closed on time.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Walter W

    March 29, 2020

    Great service and rapid response, Joe and team are top notch.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Juan M

    March 27, 2020

    Everton

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Samantha V

    March 27, 2020

    Joe is awesome! He has been super patient and worked very hard to get us the best possible deal.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Kelly T

    March 24, 2020

    Joe was very friendly and very punctual, and helpful through the whole process. He was looking out for what was easier and best for us. Great guy!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Sam

    March 24, 2020

    Joe and his team are awesome! They were helpful and patient with my husband and I. They eased any fears we may have had being first time homebuyers! :) Thank you Joe, Pam, and the entire team!!!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Jeremy T

    March 24, 2020

    Very fast response. Easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Rachael M

    March 22, 2020

    Joe made our refinancing experience quick and painless. We highly recommend him and his Fairway team!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Amy C

    March 9, 2020

    Joe and his team did a great job communicating and keeping us up to date throughout the whole mortgage process. We felt very confident with their abilities and experienced the utmost professionalism from each and every member of his team. I would highly recommend Fairway to anyone looking to buy!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Olorunfemi O

    March 8, 2020

    Easy to access. Knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Teresa

    March 6, 2020

    I greatly appreciate Joe's willingness to speak to a potential client, at a moment's notice. I referred a co-worker that's a first time home buyer. I feel confident that Joe will put all her concerns (about obtaining mortgage loans) at ease, and guide her through the process without so many "bumps in the road". Having a knowledgeable lender in the beginning keeps the process less stressful. Go with Joe!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Travis T

    February 24, 2020

    Great job Joe!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Richard P

    February 21, 2020

    Great communication throughout the entire process

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Deana

    February 20, 2020

    I have worked with Joe almost two years now on many transactions. You will not find a better lender period . I gave him a client that is an active service member with the Army. Another lender had over promised and under delivered and pretty much told my client they could not buy a home. The lender told me that there is no way it would close. Not only is Joe closing this loan, he is closing it 7 days after receiving the signed application from my clients . That is unheard of, especially for a VA loan ! We are even closing on the initial date we were going to close with the other lender ! If you want a great lender that does what he says he will, is honest, trust worthy & dependable, Joe is the one ! I’ve been selling homes for 17 years in three different markets and I’ve worked with a bunch of different lenders . Joe is the best lender I’ve ever had & he makes my job so much easier ! Thank you Joe ! I’m not giving you 5 stars, I’m giving you 15, because you’re worth more than any 5 star rating ! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Lindsay S

    February 7, 2020

    Joe was amazing from start to finish! He guided me through every step of the process, providing me with the information to obtain a good credit score to being present during closing. He answered any questions I had in a timely manner and was very thorough. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Reginald I

    February 1, 2020

    Great job down

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Yomary W

    January 21, 2020

    I’m in awe of Joe’s professionalism, sense of urgency and communication throughout the whole process. He made our experience easy and stress free. He’s the best at what he does and we will continue to recommend him to family, friends and colleagues. Thank you Joe!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Christopher W

    January 17, 2020

    Great communication throughout the whole process and always readily available to answer any questions. The entire experience was exceptional from start to finish!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Sarah E

    January 16, 2020

    Joe was very helpful and easy to work with. He created a very comfortable setting for me which made the entire home buying process run smooth.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Samantha O

    January 16, 2020

    Everything. My entire experience was great and I appreciated everything.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Sean M

    January 10, 2020

    Joe and his team were amazing. They helped me understand the process and walked through the process with me. Joe came to closing to help with any final questions. Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Ashley H

    December 31, 2019

    Joe is a genuinely kind and great person. He helped us through our many questions and concerns and did his absolute best to get us the best rates and options possible. We were lucky to have him on our side. We are now happy in our new home - thanks again for all your hard work Joe!! We would recommend Joe and his wonderful Fairway team to anyone!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Catherine G

    December 27, 2019

    Joe and Pam was the best I really love them great to work with i will tell others about them thanks for everything

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    William L

    December 16, 2019

    Joe is extremely personable, friendly, trustworthy, and professional. Joe also expresses himself well, both orally and in writing. Being trustworthy is desirable. It's a trait other people look for in a person and it's confirmation that you're reliable, supportive and honest. That was my first impression, of Joe, at my first introduction; and my first impression has stood the test of time. I would personally recommend Joe Pessolano, to any Veteran trying to obtain or refinance a VA loan, or t

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Brian F

    December 9, 2019

    Out of all the people we worked with to buy our new house.. I would say Joe was the most responsive, and the most helpful. Thanks Joe!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Caroline T

    December 2, 2019

    The communication, effort, and personability of the entire experience was outstanding! I was treated as a "real" person by Joe and by Pam. They were both open, honest, and hardworking throughout everything. Everything was thoroughly explained, and any and every question I had was always answered. I would and will recommend them to everyone I know!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Amanda P

    November 27, 2019

    Joe was super helpful and informative throughout the entire loan process. He always informed me of the next steps and kept me in the loop with our loan approval. He was always willing to answer my phone call and answer any questions I had. He made the whole process seamless! Highly recommend :)

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Andrew W

    November 26, 2019

    Joe and Pam were amazing from beginning to end! They worked hard to help us become homeowners. We love how truly invested they were. You would be a fool not to have Joe help you with your mortgage needs. His knowledge paired with his customer care makes him one of the best in the business. We will happily recommend him to anyone we come across. Pam was always pleasant and has been a great source of communication in helping facilitate our process. Cannot say enough good things!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Shawn L

    November 20, 2019

    Joe and his team made the process very easy. They communicated efficiently, always explained things completely and made me feel at ease with the entire process.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Carrie G

    November 20, 2019

    Everyone is very friendly. They always either answer or call back right away.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Robert H

    November 18, 2019

    He answered my calls immediately and always in a timely matter. I would recommend him if I had to do this experience again.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Jennifer H

    November 17, 2019

    Overall, there was great communication throughout our entire experience. We always new what was needed and what the next step would be. We always received answers to our questions immediately.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Jonathan E

    November 16, 2019

    Joe and his team made things easy and I must say the most pleasant experience I have had buying a home. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or refinance.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Wakeita H

    November 11, 2019

    Joe was very prompt and stayed on top of everything. He made himself available every time I called with questions. This was my very first time being a new home owner, I am glad I was referred to him.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Steven C

    October 28, 2019

    Joe contacted us regarding refinancing, and made it a very easy process!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Angela O

    October 26, 2019

    Joe explained everything so well and made sure we understood every step of the way. Pam was so supportive and a pleasure to work with

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Joseph J

    October 21, 2019

    They handled everything and worked with me

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Lonnie M

    October 21, 2019

    1. Really good guidance on options for loan package 2. Clarity on the process 3. Good follow-through 4. Readily available outside of normal business hours 5. No surprises on the terms, payments, etc. from estimates

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Kevin C

    October 21, 2019

    Good communication and the process went fast.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Paula B

    October 21, 2019

    Was able to close on time as stated!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Michael O

    October 20, 2019

    It does not reflect on Joe or Fairway group in any means. The “overall” process is always unpleasant and though we all put the work in , in record time, the Government is what it is historically, slow moving. But, I believe even they tried very hard to speed it up as well. Unpleasantness pertains to hotel extended stay out of state with unsureness of a close date.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Alan T

    October 14, 2019

    Smooth process thanks

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Bradley V

    October 12, 2019

    Fairways standards and organizational structure. Joe’s honesty, trust, and ability to stay on top of the process. He was forth write in his communications.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Kristie O

    October 8, 2019

    Communication was excellent. Helped a lot with closing costs. Joe had a great deal of patience explaining everything. He had the best assistant (Pam) ever, Pam.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Jeanette P

    October 7, 2019

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Ivey H

    October 1, 2019

    Joe was very informative and provided all the answers to our questions. Always prompt with answer to our questions. Very easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Victor B

    October 1, 2019

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Brian M

    September 14, 2019

    Joe and his team kept a very open line of communication through the entire process from the initial pre-qualification all the way to the closing table.....always quick to respond to texts and emails. The App that they use made getting all of the documents to them super easy and keeps you up to date on where you are at in the process. This was hands down the lowest stress home loan I've ever had!!!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Rachael M

    September 9, 2019

    Joe made our refinance process painless! He was always an advocate for us to ensure we received the best outcome to meet our needs. His communication was frequent, and he always kept us up to speed with where we were in the process.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Hamimu H

    September 1, 2019

    Poe Pessolano is a great man who values the customers' opinions. I was so impressed with his abilities to answer all relevant questions in relation to financing/ refinancing. God bless you Joe for the quality work provided to me. Thanks.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Erika M

    August 21, 2019

    Thanks!!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Leonard O

    August 20, 2019

    Joe was excellent in communication and provided all answers to my questions. He went extra miles during holidays and out of office hours to respond to my questions. Joe is a great asset to any organization.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Richard A

    August 12, 2019

    Joe was always available to answer any and all questions. He is very customer oriented and even drove several hours to be on hand, in person, for the closing. We highly recommend Joe and Fairway mortgage. My wife is a real estate agent and we have used Joe and Fairway mortgage for our last 2 purchases and my wife continually recommends Joe to all of her clients.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Daisy M

    August 10, 2019

    Very fast

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Colleen B

    August 9, 2019

    Joe is quick to respond and very helpful!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Todd S

    August 8, 2019

    Joe just made it easy

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Karen C

    August 5, 2019

    Available to answer questions, even over July 4th weekend. Clear and timely communications throughout. Easy to upload required documents. Loan approved on time for closing.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    kycimon

    August 4, 2019

    Available to answer questions, even over July 4th weekend. Clear and timely communications throughout. Easy to upload required documents. Loan approved on time for closing.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Wayne D

    July 29, 2019

    Joe went above and beyond to help us with our home loan. Our Florida realtor sang his praises frequently saying he was the best she had worked with; accomplishing steps in the process so efficiently she called him a "miracle worker". He kept in touch with her and with us each step of the way. We felt safe in his hands and truly appreciate him and the rest of the staff at Fairway. What a blessing it was to work with Joe.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Bernardo L

    July 23, 2019

    Joe was able to help me secure a Home Mortgage loan after I was rejected from the same company that brokered my last Home loan 2 years ago. He stepped right in and was able to get us to closing.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Alexandria D

    June 18, 2019

    Joe was always available to answer all of our questions. We are first time homebuyers and he worked with us through every step and made sure we understood all of the numbers. Would recommend him to all my family and friends!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Shelby D

    June 16, 2019

    He answered everyone of our question and was very helpful when we were struggling to find what our budget could handle!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Rebecca S

    June 9, 2019

    VA loans are very complicated and he did his best to uncomplicate the buying process. I had also dealt with 2 other national well known lenders that are supposed to be the best for VA loans. Not true. Fairway is the best by far. I would love for those even considering the home buying process to talk to Joe. I know he would go above and beyond to answer any questions. It's also nice to deal with a small, more personal company right here in NC.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Rebecca

    June 9, 2019

    VA loans are very complicated and he did his best to uncomplicate the buying process. I had also dealt with 2 other national well known lenders that are supposed to be the best for VA loans. Not true. Fairway is the best by far. I would love for those even considering the home buying process to talk to Joe. I know he would go above and beyond to answer any questions. It's also nice to deal with a small, more personal company right here in NC.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Larry H

    May 30, 2019

    Excellent communication throughout my loan process.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    William F

    May 29, 2019

    Joe answered any and all questions. Anything I needed he made sure it was available. Very friendly and easy to work with. Thanks Joe!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Donna C

    May 26, 2019

    Joe is informative and helpful. He made a life changing experience pass with grace and ease. He was kind and professional. He was quick to respond and went over and above to help us. I would highly recommend Fairway and Joe!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Jonathan C

    May 26, 2019

    Very helpful, explains everything ,

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Dominic D

    May 22, 2019

    everything was so easy .

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Mark P

    May 21, 2019

    Having Joe on our side was the best part of the home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Sabina A

    May 14, 2019

    After being turned away by one lender Joe and his team made my dream of owning a home a reality! Joe and his team really went above and beyond to help me. They were great to work with, always keeping me up to date with the loan process and answered all my questions. I really appreciate all their hard work and dedication!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Charlotte M

    May 14, 2019

    He was honest, and easy to work with, he gave the best interest rate for my VA loan, over all others! Great person, very professional!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Chris

    May 10, 2019

    My realtor called today, he said he plans to direct all his clients to Joe in the future. That’s a great endorsement from another professional.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Sharon J

    May 10, 2019

    Joe Pessolano is very knowledgeable, caring, compassionate and patient. My process was flawless and stress free thanks to Joe. He kept me informed every step of the way. Joe made me feel like a person and not just another number.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Monte A

    April 25, 2019

    His knowledge and understanding of everything that needs to happen in the loan process

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    John-Henry L

    April 23, 2019

    Everything went great.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Scott P

    April 23, 2019

    Courtesy, and made the loan process simple.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Laura B

    April 23, 2019

    Joe was very responsible from getting me pre-qualified late on a Saturday afternoon, all the way through to making sure my credit report was cleaned up from a minor error, to making sure everything was in order for an early closing date. I would highly recommend Joe Pessolano for your mortgage loan needs!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Jerry T

    February 15, 2019

    Joe and his right arm Pamela truly made this a pleasurable experience. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Judy T

    February 15, 2019

    It was my husband and I best experience and we’ve bought many homes. Thank you Joe.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Brent O

    February 9, 2019

    He made our closing happen in a time that pretty much everyone said would be impossible yet he made it happen. Very easy to work with and talk to, every time I sent an email we responded very quickly and was just very easy to work with! Whenever we buy another house I will definitely be tracking down Joe to go through him again! Thanks again Joe! You were great and will be highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Ashley O

    February 6, 2019

    Joe's team had amazing communication and a willingness to work with us, despite many challenges. The turn around time for closing was very impressive. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Candy R

    February 3, 2019

    This was by far the best home buying experience with a group of true professionals! Not only were we approved within hours, we were cleared for closing eleven days prior to our closing date! The constant communication, impecccable customer service as well as the highest level of professionalism from Joe and his team made the home buying experience seamless and extremely pleasant! I would highly recommend you contact Joe if you are in need of a lender that you can trust!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Scott R

    January 29, 2019

    Joe and his team had me prequalified in under one hour. We received our qualification letter in our email within the first hour and was able to shop for our dream home with confidence. His team stay in constant communication with everything that was needed from us to close the deal. Joe even came to closing and make sure things went well. Thank you Joe, Pam and others for making our dream come true

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Erica A

    December 20, 2018

    Joe and his team was very helpful. they was a phone call away and always got back with us in a timely matter. they was helpful and had all information correct.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Deana M

    December 20, 2018

    His communication woth his agents and follow up. We just got each other straight out if the gate. He is honest & trustworthy & when I give him a client I know he is doing his job!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Janette J

    November 8, 2018

    Joe and his team answered all of my questions timely and explained the mortgage process clearly. He would touch base with me often to keep me updated on the process. When we hit a snag, Joe was quick to come up with a solution to keep the refi going. He earned my trust and respect. I had tried about a year ago to look into a refi and was not given the personal and professional attention that I experienced with Joe and his team. I will definitely be recommending Fairway!! THANK YOU!!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Maria P

    October 30, 2018

    Great communication, problem solver, great team. Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Christian M

    October 26, 2018

    My wife and I just bought a house with joe and his wonderful team. I couldn’t of asked for a better team! I highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Carol W

    October 18, 2018

    Joe and his team were GREAT!! They kept me informed throughout the process, listened to my concerns and addressed immediately. The process went very smoothly, especially closing. The level of service was outstanding. Thanks for a wonderful mortgage experience!!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Seth C

    October 16, 2018

    Joe is always proactive and super responsive with getting everything taken care of to ensure a smooth and timely closing!!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Denisse R

    October 16, 2018

    Joe is just awesome. Working with him was pleasant & informative. He explained the process clearly & very straight forward. Made the process easier and less stressful. Will recommend to anyone.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Josh D

    October 11, 2018

    I would personally like to thank Joe Pessolano and his team for their efforts. His communication, attention to detail and unwavering support thoughout this very Successful first home purchase was flawless. When we ran into issues they were well explained and addressed in a manor that allowed us to close very quickly. His knowledge on VA home loan should be noted as well. I would highly recommend them in the future and look forward to continuing our business with Joe. Thank you all.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Thomas S

    October 2, 2018

    Joe is very professional, knowledgeable, he has a lot of patience, and he is very easy to work with, a very pleasant individual.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Tara

    September 20, 2018

    Joe P and team were beyond fantastic. I appreciate the fact that they were working ‘for me’ even outside of traditional hours. It really felt like they were partners in the loan process rather than just transactional paper pushers. Personable, knowledgeable and kind. Having local representation made a great difference. Thanks guys!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Hamimu

    August 29, 2018

    Am so happy to own my new home. This has been possible with the help of the Almighty God. I would like to take this opportunity to thank Mr. Joe Passelano for the best work done for me in order to achieve my dream of owning a home in the United States Of America. Sir, i will live to remember you. Special thanks go to the entire team of Fairway Independent Mortgage for the work done. Joe Passelano is a loan officer to recommend to friends and relatives who need to own homes in North Carolina. Thanks alot Joe Passelano.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Krishna

    July 25, 2018

    This was our first time using a mortgage broker and Joe made it an awesome experience. Joe was very responsive to our questions and concerns via phone, text, or email. He's an awesome person to work with and we'd highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Jeannie

    July 24, 2018

    Our home buying experience with Joe and Fairway was outstanding! Joe was always available to answer questions and helped us every step of the way. He even got us to the closing table faster than expected!! I highly recommend him! Thank you, Joe!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Tony

    May 30, 2018

    Phenomenal guy. Professional and an expert in helping people get qualified. He goes above and beyond his call of duty to help. Thanks Joe. Your an inspiration to many...including myself. Your the best.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Da-mon

    April 18, 2018

    I can not begin to express how completely satisfied I was with my mortgage experience with Joe and Fairway Mortgage. The mortgage application can be a very stressful experience, but this was seamless. Joe was always prompt at answering my questions and concerns, and extremely organized at requesting all the required documents upfront. I highly recommend this team.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Rachael

    March 2, 2018

    My husband and I worked with Joe through the process of buying a new home, and we had a great experience! He kept us updated with emails and calls along the way, and he was very detail oriented and advocated for us throughout the process. I highly recommend him for your lending needs!!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Shawn

    March 1, 2018

    I haven’t personally closed a loan on my own home with Joe, but I work for a builder and have closed numerous homes with Joe for over a year and a half now. Joe is an incredibly dedicated loan officer who works with people to get them in a place where they can purchase a home. No matter if it is a quick process or a lengthy one. He works diligently to present all of your options and help determine what programs will work for you. I can’t say enough positive things about his work ethic. You will be in good hands with Joe.