• Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Alan T

    October 14, 2019

    Smooth process thanks

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Bradley V

    October 12, 2019

    Fairways standards and organizational structure. Joe’s honesty, trust, and ability to stay on top of the process. He was forth write in his communications.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Kristie O

    October 8, 2019

    Communication was excellent. Helped a lot with closing costs. Joe had a great deal of patience explaining everything. He had the best assistant (Pam) ever, Pam.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Jeanette P

    October 7, 2019

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Ivey H

    October 1, 2019

    Joe was very informative and provided all the answers to our questions. Always prompt with answer to our questions. Very easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Victor B

    October 1, 2019

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Brian M

    September 14, 2019

    Joe and his team kept a very open line of communication through the entire process from the initial pre-qualification all the way to the closing table.....always quick to respond to texts and emails. The App that they use made getting all of the documents to them super easy and keeps you up to date on where you are at in the process. This was hands down the lowest stress home loan I've ever had!!!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Rachael M

    September 9, 2019

    Joe made our refinance process painless! He was always an advocate for us to ensure we received the best outcome to meet our needs. His communication was frequent, and he always kept us up to speed with where we were in the process.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Hamimu H

    September 1, 2019

    Poe Pessolano is a great man who values the customers' opinions. I was so impressed with his abilities to answer all relevant questions in relation to financing/ refinancing. God bless you Joe for the quality work provided to me. Thanks.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Erika M

    August 21, 2019

    Thanks!!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Leonard O

    August 20, 2019

    Joe was excellent in communication and provided all answers to my questions. He went extra miles during holidays and out of office hours to respond to my questions. Joe is a great asset to any organization.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Richard A

    August 12, 2019

    Joe was always available to answer any and all questions. He is very customer oriented and even drove several hours to be on hand, in person, for the closing. We highly recommend Joe and Fairway mortgage. My wife is a real estate agent and we have used Joe and Fairway mortgage for our last 2 purchases and my wife continually recommends Joe to all of her clients.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Daisy M

    August 10, 2019

    Very fast

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Colleen B

    August 9, 2019

    Joe is quick to respond and very helpful!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Todd S

    August 8, 2019

    Joe just made it easy

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Karen C

    August 5, 2019

    Available to answer questions, even over July 4th weekend. Clear and timely communications throughout. Easy to upload required documents. Loan approved on time for closing.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    kycimon

    August 4, 2019

    Available to answer questions, even over July 4th weekend. Clear and timely communications throughout. Easy to upload required documents. Loan approved on time for closing.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Wayne D

    July 29, 2019

    Joe went above and beyond to help us with our home loan. Our Florida realtor sang his praises frequently saying he was the best she had worked with; accomplishing steps in the process so efficiently she called him a "miracle worker". He kept in touch with her and with us each step of the way. We felt safe in his hands and truly appreciate him and the rest of the staff at Fairway. What a blessing it was to work with Joe.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Bernardo L

    July 23, 2019

    Joe was able to help me secure a Home Mortgage loan after I was rejected from the same company that brokered my last Home loan 2 years ago. He stepped right in and was able to get us to closing.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Alexandria D

    June 18, 2019

    Joe was always available to answer all of our questions. We are first time homebuyers and he worked with us through every step and made sure we understood all of the numbers. Would recommend him to all my family and friends!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Shelby D

    June 16, 2019

    He answered everyone of our question and was very helpful when we were struggling to find what our budget could handle!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Rebecca S

    June 9, 2019

    VA loans are very complicated and he did his best to uncomplicate the buying process. I had also dealt with 2 other national well known lenders that are supposed to be the best for VA loans. Not true. Fairway is the best by far. I would love for those even considering the home buying process to talk to Joe. I know he would go above and beyond to answer any questions. It's also nice to deal with a small, more personal company right here in NC.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Rebecca

    June 9, 2019

    VA loans are very complicated and he did his best to uncomplicate the buying process. I had also dealt with 2 other national well known lenders that are supposed to be the best for VA loans. Not true. Fairway is the best by far. I would love for those even considering the home buying process to talk to Joe. I know he would go above and beyond to answer any questions. It's also nice to deal with a small, more personal company right here in NC.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Larry H

    May 30, 2019

    Excellent communication throughout my loan process.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    William F

    May 29, 2019

    Joe answered any and all questions. Anything I needed he made sure it was available. Very friendly and easy to work with. Thanks Joe!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Donna C

    May 26, 2019

    Joe is informative and helpful. He made a life changing experience pass with grace and ease. He was kind and professional. He was quick to respond and went over and above to help us. I would highly recommend Fairway and Joe!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Jonathan C

    May 26, 2019

    Very helpful, explains everything ,

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Dominic D

    May 22, 2019

    everything was so easy .

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Mark P

    May 21, 2019

    Having Joe on our side was the best part of the home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Sabina A

    May 14, 2019

    After being turned away by one lender Joe and his team made my dream of owning a home a reality! Joe and his team really went above and beyond to help me. They were great to work with, always keeping me up to date with the loan process and answered all my questions. I really appreciate all their hard work and dedication!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Charlotte M

    May 14, 2019

    He was honest, and easy to work with, he gave the best interest rate for my VA loan, over all others! Great person, very professional!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Chris

    May 10, 2019

    My realtor called today, he said he plans to direct all his clients to Joe in the future. That’s a great endorsement from another professional.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Sharon J

    May 10, 2019

    Joe Pessolano is very knowledgeable, caring, compassionate and patient. My process was flawless and stress free thanks to Joe. He kept me informed every step of the way. Joe made me feel like a person and not just another number.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Monte A

    April 25, 2019

    His knowledge and understanding of everything that needs to happen in the loan process

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    John-Henry L

    April 23, 2019

    Everything went great.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Scott P

    April 23, 2019

    Courtesy, and made the loan process simple.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Laura B

    April 23, 2019

    Joe was very responsible from getting me pre-qualified late on a Saturday afternoon, all the way through to making sure my credit report was cleaned up from a minor error, to making sure everything was in order for an early closing date. I would highly recommend Joe Pessolano for your mortgage loan needs!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Jerry T

    February 15, 2019

    Joe and his right arm Pamela truly made this a pleasurable experience. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Judy T

    February 15, 2019

    It was my husband and I best experience and we’ve bought many homes. Thank you Joe.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Brent O

    February 9, 2019

    He made our closing happen in a time that pretty much everyone said would be impossible yet he made it happen. Very easy to work with and talk to, every time I sent an email we responded very quickly and was just very easy to work with! Whenever we buy another house I will definitely be tracking down Joe to go through him again! Thanks again Joe! You were great and will be highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Ashley O

    February 6, 2019

    Joe's team had amazing communication and a willingness to work with us, despite many challenges. The turn around time for closing was very impressive. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Candy R

    February 3, 2019

    This was by far the best home buying experience with a group of true professionals! Not only were we approved within hours, we were cleared for closing eleven days prior to our closing date! The constant communication, impecccable customer service as well as the highest level of professionalism from Joe and his team made the home buying experience seamless and extremely pleasant! I would highly recommend you contact Joe if you are in need of a lender that you can trust!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Scott R

    January 29, 2019

    Joe and his team had me prequalified in under one hour. We received our qualification letter in our email within the first hour and was able to shop for our dream home with confidence. His team stay in constant communication with everything that was needed from us to close the deal. Joe even came to closing and make sure things went well. Thank you Joe, Pam and others for making our dream come true

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Erica A

    December 20, 2018

    Joe and his team was very helpful. they was a phone call away and always got back with us in a timely matter. they was helpful and had all information correct.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Deana M

    December 20, 2018

    His communication woth his agents and follow up. We just got each other straight out if the gate. He is honest & trustworthy & when I give him a client I know he is doing his job!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Janette J

    November 8, 2018

    Joe and his team answered all of my questions timely and explained the mortgage process clearly. He would touch base with me often to keep me updated on the process. When we hit a snag, Joe was quick to come up with a solution to keep the refi going. He earned my trust and respect. I had tried about a year ago to look into a refi and was not given the personal and professional attention that I experienced with Joe and his team. I will definitely be recommending Fairway!! THANK YOU!!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Maria P

    October 30, 2018

    Great communication, problem solver, great team. Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Christian M

    October 26, 2018

    My wife and I just bought a house with joe and his wonderful team. I couldn’t of asked for a better team! I highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Carol W

    October 18, 2018

    Joe and his team were GREAT!! They kept me informed throughout the process, listened to my concerns and addressed immediately. The process went very smoothly, especially closing. The level of service was outstanding. Thanks for a wonderful mortgage experience!!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Seth C

    October 16, 2018

    Joe is always proactive and super responsive with getting everything taken care of to ensure a smooth and timely closing!!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Denisse R

    October 16, 2018

    Joe is just awesome. Working with him was pleasant & informative. He explained the process clearly & very straight forward. Made the process easier and less stressful. Will recommend to anyone.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Josh D

    October 11, 2018

    I would personally like to thank Joe Pessolano and his team for their efforts. His communication, attention to detail and unwavering support thoughout this very Successful first home purchase was flawless. When we ran into issues they were well explained and addressed in a manor that allowed us to close very quickly. His knowledge on VA home loan should be noted as well. I would highly recommend them in the future and look forward to continuing our business with Joe. Thank you all.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Thomas S

    October 2, 2018

    Joe is very professional, knowledgeable, he has a lot of patience, and he is very easy to work with, a very pleasant individual.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Tara

    September 20, 2018

    Joe P and team were beyond fantastic. I appreciate the fact that they were working ‘for me’ even outside of traditional hours. It really felt like they were partners in the loan process rather than just transactional paper pushers. Personable, knowledgeable and kind. Having local representation made a great difference. Thanks guys!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Hamimu

    August 29, 2018

    Am so happy to own my new home. This has been possible with the help of the Almighty God. I would like to take this opportunity to thank Mr. Joe Passelano for the best work done for me in order to achieve my dream of owning a home in the United States Of America. Sir, i will live to remember you. Special thanks go to the entire team of Fairway Independent Mortgage for the work done. Joe Passelano is a loan officer to recommend to friends and relatives who need to own homes in North Carolina. Thanks alot Joe Passelano.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Krishna

    July 25, 2018

    This was our first time using a mortgage broker and Joe made it an awesome experience. Joe was very responsive to our questions and concerns via phone, text, or email. He's an awesome person to work with and we'd highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Jeannie

    July 24, 2018

    Our home buying experience with Joe and Fairway was outstanding! Joe was always available to answer questions and helped us every step of the way. He even got us to the closing table faster than expected!! I highly recommend him! Thank you, Joe!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Tony

    May 30, 2018

    Phenomenal guy. Professional and an expert in helping people get qualified. He goes above and beyond his call of duty to help. Thanks Joe. Your an inspiration to many...including myself. Your the best.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Da-mon

    April 18, 2018

    I can not begin to express how completely satisfied I was with my mortgage experience with Joe and Fairway Mortgage. The mortgage application can be a very stressful experience, but this was seamless. Joe was always prompt at answering my questions and concerns, and extremely organized at requesting all the required documents upfront. I highly recommend this team.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Rachael

    March 2, 2018

    My husband and I worked with Joe through the process of buying a new home, and we had a great experience! He kept us updated with emails and calls along the way, and he was very detail oriented and advocated for us throughout the process. I highly recommend him for your lending needs!!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Shawn

    March 1, 2018

    I haven’t personally closed a loan on my own home with Joe, but I work for a builder and have closed numerous homes with Joe for over a year and a half now. Joe is an incredibly dedicated loan officer who works with people to get them in a place where they can purchase a home. No matter if it is a quick process or a lengthy one. He works diligently to present all of your options and help determine what programs will work for you. I can’t say enough positive things about his work ethic. You will be in good hands with Joe.