• Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Janette Jackson

    November 8, 2018

    Joe and his team answered all of my questions timely and explained the mortgage process clearly. He would touch base with me often to keep me updated on the process. When we hit a snag, Joe was quick to come up with a solution to keep the refi going. He earned my trust and respect. I had tried about a year ago to look into a refi and was not given the personal and professional attention that I experienced with Joe and his team. I will definitely be recommending Fairway!! THANK YOU!!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Maria Plazas

    October 30, 2018

    Great communication, problem solver, great team. Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Christian Massey

    October 26, 2018

    My wife and I just bought a house with joe and his wonderful team. I couldn’t of asked for a better team! I highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Carol Washington

    October 18, 2018

    Joe and his team were GREAT!! They kept me informed throughout the process, listened to my concerns and addressed immediately. The process went very smoothly, especially closing. The level of service was outstanding. Thanks for a wonderful mortgage experience!!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Seth Chauncey

    October 16, 2018

    Joe is always proactive and super responsive with getting everything taken care of to ensure a smooth and timely closing!!

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Denisse Roman

    October 16, 2018

    Joe is just awesome. Working with him was pleasant & informative. He explained the process clearly & very straight forward. Made the process easier and less stressful. Will recommend to anyone.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Josh Dudley

    October 11, 2018

    I would personally like to thank Joe Pessolano and his team for their efforts. His communication, attention to detail and unwavering support thoughout this very Successful first home purchase was flawless. When we ran into issues they were well explained and addressed in a manor that allowed us to close very quickly. His knowledge on VA home loan should be noted as well. I would highly recommend them in the future and look forward to continuing our business with Joe. Thank you all.

  • Reviews for Joe Pessolano

    Thomas Smallwood

    October 2, 2018

    Joe is very professional, knowledgeable, he has a lot of patience, and he is very easy to work with, a very pleasant individual.